[mailto:cave@schoepfer-muller.fr ]
[./accueil_en.html]
[./vignobles_en.html]
[./galerie_en.html]
[./chambres_en.html]
[./histoire_en.html]
[./liens_en.html]
[http://maps.google.fr/maps?hl=fr&sourceid=navclient-ff&rlz=1B3GGGL_frFR327FR327&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=2+route+du+vin+wettolsheim&fb=1&gl=fr&hnear=2+route+du+vin+wettolsheim&view=text&latlng=10022450870183785532]
[./index.html]
[Web Creator] [LMSOFT]
Guest rooms combining comfort and tradition in the heart of the vineyard.
News
Contact





Go to Colmar in the centre of Alsace (between Strasbourg and Mulhouse). Leave Colmar by the south and take N83 (and not on the motorway) towards Belfort. The Wettolsheim exit is indicated quite rapidly.

Once arrived in Wettolsheim, go to the centre of the village (church). When you get to the square (church, town hall), turn left on the rue du Château, go past the cave (an imitation of Lourdes) and take the first left. That is immediately on the right.
  
Come to Wettolsheim
Vins Fins d'Alsace Schoepfer-Muller
4, route du Vin   
68920 WETTOLSHEIM
Tel: 03 89 79 94 24
Fax: 03 89 79 90 65
Mail: cave@schoepfer-muller.fr
Welcome ! Something new at Schoepfer-Muller’s! Guest rooms are available from now on do not hesitate to visit the appropriate page.

[./index.html]
[mailto:cave@schoepfer-muller.fr ]
[./accueil_fr.html]
[./liens_fr.html]
[./vignobles_fr.html]
[./chambres_fr.html]
[./histoire_fr.html]
[./galerie_fr.html]
[http://maps.google.fr/maps?hl=fr&sourceid=navclient-ff&rlz=1B3GGGL_frFR327FR327&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=2+route+du+vin+wettolsheim&fb=1&gl=fr&hnear=2+route+du+vin+wettolsheim&view=text&latlng=10022450870183785532]
[Web Creator] [LMSOFT]
Chambres d'hôtes alliant confort et tradition au coeur des vignes.
Actualités
Coordonnées
Vins Fins d'Alsace Schoepfer-Muller
4, route du Vin   
68920 WETTOLSHEIM
Tel: 03 89 79 94 24
Fax: 03 89 79 90 65
Mail: cave@schoepfer-muller.fr





Se diriger vers COLMAR au centre de l'Alsace (entre Strasbourg et Mulhouse). Sortir de Colmar par le sud en direction de Belfort par la RN83 (et non l'autoroute). La sortie Wettolsheim est fléchée très rapidement.

Une fois arrivés à Wettolsheim, se diriger vers le centre du village (église). Au niveau de la place (église, mairie), prendre à gauche la rue du château, passer devant la grotte (imitation Lourdes) et prendre la première à gauche. C'est tout de suite à droite.
Pour nous rejoindre...
Bienvenue ! Chez Schoepfer-Muller, du nouveau !! Des chambres d'hôtes sont dès à présent accessibles, n'hésitez pas à faire un tour sur la page appropriée.